Für Sie vor Ort in:

 (Mit einem Klick auf das Schullogo gelangen Sie zur Schulhomepage)

 

 

Ahlerstedt

Schule am Auetal

Büntweg 5

21702 Ahlerstedt

Eva Heuermann

Tel. 04166/ 842 115

eva.heuermann@sz-ahlerstedt.de

 Apensen

Oberschule Apensen

Soltacker 5

21641 Apensen

 Nicole Holz

Tel. 04167/ 690 923

nicole.holz@sz-apensen.de

Buxtehude

IGS Buxtehude

Hansestraße 15

21614 Buxtehude

Sara Rolfs

Tel. 04161/ 644 122

sara.rolfs@igs-buxtehude.de

Buxtehude

Hauptschule Süd

Berliner Straße 127a

21614 Buxtehude

Miriam Varnhorn

Tel. 04161/ 743 970

miriam.varnhorn@aol.de

Buxtehude

BBS Buxtehude

Konopkastraße 7

21614 Buxtehude

Bettina Kreher;

Grit Schierloh

Tel. 04161/ 555 723

kreher.b@bbs-buxtehude.de

schierloh@bbs-buxtehude.de

Buxtehude

GS  Altkloster

Am Eichholz 2

21614 Buxtehude

Stephanie Schwarze

Tel. 04161/ 7435- 14

s.schwarze@gs-altkloster.de

Drochtersen

Elbmarschenschule Drochtersen

Schulstraße 13

21706 Drochtersen

Marie Tauchen;

Fabian Loewe

Tel. 04143/ 9150344

fabian.loewe@kgs-drochtersen.de

marie.tauchen@kgs-drochtersen.de

 
Fredenbeck

Geestlandschule

Fredenbeck

Am Mühlenbeck 6

21717 Fredenbeck

Henrike Burfeindt

Tel. 04149/ 929 173

henrike.burfeindt@geestnetz.de

Freiburg

Oberschule Nordkehdingen

Allwördener Str. 18-20

21729 Freiburg/ Elbe

 Klaus Wietholt

Tel. 04779/ 923 437

klaus.wietholt@gobs-nordkehdingen.de

Freiburg

Grundschule Freiburg

Allwördener Str. 18

21729 Freiburg

Kherim Fatnassi

Tel. 04779/ 899 4726

Jugendzentrum@nordkehdingen.de

Harsefeld

Selma- Lagerlöf

Oberschule

Jahnstraße 10

21698 Harsefeld

Sylvia Cyperski

Tel. 04164/ 8854 21

slo-schulsozialarbeit@harsefeld.de

Himmelpforten

Porta-Coeli-Schule

Schulstraße 11

21709 Himmelpforten

Nike Koch-Paul;

Lara van Haaren

Tel. 04144/ 233 019

nike.koch-paul@pcs-himmelpforten.de

L.v.Haaren@pcs-himmelpforten.de

Horneburg

Oberschule Horneburg

Johann-Hinrich-Pratje-Schule

Schanzenstr. 19

21640 Horneburg

Julia Skerstupp

Tel. 04163/ 8675 116

j.skerstupp@oberschule-horneburg.de

Jork

Schulzentrum Jork

Schulstraße 5

21635 Jork

Matthias Dahle;

Anna Balicka

Tel. 04162/ 914 813

matthias.dahle@schulzentrum-jork.de

anna.balicka@schulzentrum-jork.de

Oldendorf

Grund- und Oberschule Oldendorf

Schulstraße 2

21726 Oldendorf

Anna Huckle

Tel. 04144/ 616 621

a.huckle@schulzentrum-oldendorf.de

Steinkirchen

Oberschule Steinkirchen

Striep 2

21720 Lühe

Jan Fischer

Tel. 04142/ 819 916

jan.fischer@os-steinkirchen.de

Stade

IGS Stade

Am Hohen Felde 40

21682 Stade

Rainer Siegmund;

Fiona Moenck-Braukmeier

Tel. 04141/ 797 50 27

rainer.siegmund@igs-stade.net

Tel. 04141/ 797 50 29

fiona.moenck@igs-stade.net

Stade

Hauptschule Thuner Straße

Thuner Straße 71

21680 Stade

Birgit Lange;

Christiane Veidt

Tel. 04141/ 797 63 58

birgit.lange@myhts.de

christiane.veidt@myhts.de

Stade

Montessori Grundschule

Hohenfriedberger

Straße 19

21680 Stade

Laura Wiebusch;

Christiane Lang

Tel. 04141/ 443 41

laura.wiebusch@gsmontessori.de

christiane.lang@gsmontessori.de

Stade

BBS III

Glückstädter Str. 17

21682 Stade

Sigrid Koppelmann

Tel. 04141/ 492 331

skoppelmann@bbs3stade.de

Stade

BBS I Jobelmannschule

Glückstädter Str.

21682 Stade

Herbert Wärtsch

Tel. 04141/ 492 139

waertsch@jobelmannschule.de

Wiepenkathen

Grundschule Wiepenkathen

Alte Dorfstraße 57

21684 Stade

Olga Dyck

Tel. 04141/ 821 18

olga.dyck@gsw-stade.de